Whitham Mills

was founded in 1999 by two engineers, the company Whitham Mills Engineering
has been developing to one of the fastest growing manufacturers of balers
and band conveyors in Europe.
Channel baler
Semi-automatic compactors
Multi-Channel baler
Band conveyors
Consumables
Plastics
Paper / Cardboards
Textile
Aluminum
Rubber

Founded in 1999 by two engineers, the company Whitham Mills Engineering has been developing to one of the fastest growing manufacturers of balers and band conveyors in Europe. Its product portfolio contains not only a complete range of these machines, it comprises also the corresponding consumables as well as maintenance, service and repair work, which is also performed at third-party products.

. These business activities led to a unique position on the market as the company serves as a “one-stop-shop” for all concerns regarding recycling systems. Because of being the main importer for Godswill-balers for Europe and due to the high proportion of in-house production, the company works now as supplier for many internationally renowned global players and public communes worldwide.

As a response to increasing customer inquiries and requirements, it started with the construction of material recovery facilities (MRFs). These facilities have been available on the market for more than 15 years.




Solutions from Whitham Mills


Questions to our solutions?

To gain more information regarding our individual solutions, please contact our team!
KONTAKT

Whitham Mills

1999 von zwei Ingenieuren gegründet, entwickelte sich das Unternehmen Whitham Mills Engineering
zu einem der schnellstwachsensten Ballenpressen- und Förderbandhersteller Europas.
Kanalballenpressen
Halbautomatische Pressen
Mehrkanalballenpressen
Förderbänder
Verbrauchsmaterialien
Kunststoff
Papier / Kartonagen
Textil
Aluminium
Gummi

Im Jahr 1999 von zwei Ingenieuren gegründet, entwickelte sich das Unternehmen Whitham Mills Engineering zu einem der schnellstwachsensten Ballenpressen- und Förderbandhersteller Europas. Das Produktportfolio reicht über eine komplette Palette von Ballenpressen und Förderbändern und den dazugehörigen Verbrauchsmaterialien bis hin zu Service und Reparaturarbeiten auch an Fremdfabrikaten.

Dies führt zu einer Alleinstellung am Markt, da man den Kunden als „One-Stop-Shop“ für alle Belange hinsichtlich Recyclingsysteme zur Verfügung steht. Als Generalimporteur von Godswill-Ballenpressen für Europa und mit einem hohen Anteil an Eigenfertigung hat man es geschafft, die namhaftesten internationalen Konzerne sowie auch öffentliche Kommunen weltweit als Kunden zu gewinnen.

Aufgrund der steigenden Anzahl an Anfragen und Kundenwünschen werden durch Whitham Mills ebenfalls komplette Materialrückgewinnungsanlagen (MRF-Anlagen) gebaut, die ebenfalls schon mehr als 15 Jahre am Markt im Einsatz sind.




Lösungen von Whitham Mills


Fragen zu den Lösungen?

Weitere Informationen zu den einzelnen Lösungen erhalten Sie von unserem Team!
KONTAKT